Sigrid Rögner

Lecturer
#Innovation
#Startups
#venturecapital

After working for several years at the Heilbronn University of Applied Sciences in the start-up incubator and advising numerous start-ups there, she was managing director of the investor network "venture forum neckar e.V." for more than eleven years. There, she found and selected numerous start-ups and connected them with investors. She moderated investor meetings and accompanied start-ups through the financing process. As managing director of acceed 4.0, an early-stage investment company for medium-sized companies, she acquired the start-ups, initiated cooperations and managed the investments.
At IDS Innovation GmbH, she is responsible for the topic of start-ups and innovation. It is her wish to help shape the company on the basis of new ideas, cooperations and new partners and to orient it towards the future.

If you are interested in a keynote on the topics of innovation, start-ups and venture capital, please contact us using the contact form.

Welcome to b39 academy.

We use cookies to optimise our website for you and to improve it continuously. By confirming the button "Accept" you agree to the use of cookies. Under "Configure" you can accept various cookie categories or confirm that no cookies should be set other than those required to use the IDS company website. For further information, please see our privacy policy.
This tool allows you to activate different cookie categories. You can change the settings at any time.
Cookies of this category are required for the basic functions of the IDS website. They are used for safe and proper use. They contribute to the provision of useful functions of the website and therefore cannot be deactivated.
Cookies of this category also help us to continuously improve our online service. These cookies are set by partners who may also be based in non-EU countries. These partners may combine the information with other data. Please read more about this in our privacy policy.
Save setting

Sigrid Rögner

Dozentin
#Innovation
#Startups
#venturecapital

Nachdem sie einige Jahre an der Hochschule Heilbronn im Gründungsinkubator tätig war und dort zahlreiche Gründungen beraten hat, war sie über elf Jahre als Geschäftsführerin des Investorennetzwerkes „venture forum neckar e.V.“ tätig. Sie hat dort zahlreiche Startups ausfindig gemacht, ausgewählt und mit Investoren verknüpft. Sie moderierte dort Investorenrunden und begleitete Startups zur Finanzierung. Bei acceed 4.0 einer Frühphasenbeteiligungsgesellschaft von mittelständischen Unternehmen, hat sie als Geschäftsführerin die Startups akquiriert, Kooperationen initiiert und die Beteiligungen betreut.
Bei der IDS Innovation GmbH ist sie für das Thema Startups und Innovation zuständig. Ihr Wunsch ist es, das Unternehmen anhand von neuen Ideen, Kooperationen und neuen Partnern mitzugestalten und zukunftsfähig auszurichten.

Sie haben Interesse an einer Keynote zu den Themen Innovation, Startups und Venture Capital, dann kontaktieren Sie uns gerne über das Kontaktformular.

Veranstaltungen

Es wurden keine passenden Seminare gefunden.

Herzlich Willkommen bei der b39 Akademie.

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend zu verbessern, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch Bestätigen des Buttons „Akzeptieren“ stimmen Sie der Verwendung zu. Unter „Konfigurieren“ können Sie verschiedene Cookie-Kategorien akzeptieren oder bestätigen, dass keine Cookies außer den für die Nutzung der IDS-Firmenwebseite erforderlichen Cookies gesetzt werden sollen. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.
Dieses Tool ermöglicht es Ihnen, verschiedene Cookie-Kategorien zu aktivieren. Sie können die Einstellungen jederzeit ändern.
Cookies dieser Kategorie sind für die Grundfunktionen der IDS Webseite erforderlich. Sie dienen der sicheren und bestimmungsgemäßen Nutzung. Sie tragen zur Bereitstellung nützlicher Funktionen der Webseite bei und sind daher nicht deaktivierbar.
Cookies dieser Kategorie unterstützen uns zudem bei der kontinuierlichen Verbesserung unseres Online-Angebots. Diese Cookies werden von Partnern gesetzt, die ihren Sitz auch in Nicht-EU-Ländern haben können. Diese Partner führen die Informationen unter Umständen mit weiteren Daten zusammen. Bitte lesen Sie hierzu mehr in unseren Datenschutzbestimmungen.
Einstellung speichern